Lock Icon Online Banking

turquoise door with hanging peppers

Our Staff

Tucumcari

Amy Gutierrez

Assistant Cashier
agutierrez@fnbnm.bank

Cris Madrid

Teller
cmadrid@fnbnm.bank

Frances Aragon

Loan Assistant
faragon@fnbnm.bank

Garrett Baker

Senior Vice President
gbaker@fnbnm.bank

Kenton Perkins

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
kperkins@fnbnm.bank

Linda Griggs

Teller
lgriggs@fnbnm.bank

Madeline Esquibel

Teller
mesquibel@fnbnm.bank

Melissa Foster

New Accounts
mfoster@fnbnm.bank