Lock Icon Online Banking

cactus in front of adobe building with red painted window

Our Staff

Santa Rosa

Lisa Sena

Assistant Vice President
lsena@fnbnm.bank

Mary Romero

Senior Vice President
mromero@fnbnm.bank

Natalie Lopez

Teller
nlopez@fnbnm.bank

Ronald Gutierrez

Teller
rgutierrez@fnbn.bank

Veronica Perea

Loan Assistant
vpera@fnbnm.bank

Yolanda Flores

New Accounts
yflores@fnbnm.bank

Zach Pearson

Assistant Cashier
zpearson@fnbnm.bank