Lock Icon Online Banking

cabin in a pasture with mountains in the background

Our Staff

Raton

Barbara Carlini

Loan Assistant
bcarlini@fnbnm.bank

Bernadette Romero

New Accounts
bromero@fnbnm.bank

Candida Griego

Teller
cgriego@fnbnm.bank

Donna Klassen

Senior Vice President
dklassen@fnbnm.bank

Janice Garrett

Teller
jgarrett@fnbnm.bank

Melissa Unger

Loan Assistant
munger@fnbnm.bank

Phalysha Kennedy

Vice President
pkennedy@fnbnm.bank

Robert Romero

Teller
rromoero@fnbnm.bank

Tarin Giacomo

Vice President
tgiacomo@fnbnm.bank