Lock Icon Online Banking

cows in a pasture with pond

Our Staff

Clayton

Adrian Hidalgo

Maintenance

Craig Reeves

President and CEO
creeves@fnbnm.bank

David Prather

Executive Vice President
dprather@fnbnm.bank

Debbie Reeves

Vice President
dreeves@fnbnm.bank

Eloy Blan

Maintenance

Jeannie Montoya

Vice President
jmontoya@fnbnm.bank

Jessica Emery

Loan Assistant
jemery@fnbnm.bank

Josephine Rael

Assistant Cashier
jrael@fnbnm.bank

Joyce Jantz

Teller
jjantz@fnbnm.bank

Karen Castillo

Loan Assistant
kcastillo@fnbnm.bank

Katherine Barnes

Assistant Cashier & New Accounts
kbarnes@fnbnm.bank

Kerri Perkins

Teller
klperkins@fnbnm.bank

Michelle DeHerrera

Loan Assistant
mdeherrera@fnbnm.bank

Viola Reeves

Chairman of the Board
vreeves@fnbnm.bank