Lock Icon Online Banking

cactus in front of adobe building with red painted window

Our Staff

Administration

Annie Mitchell

Assistant Vice President & Security Officer
amitchell@fnbnm.bank

April Geary

Senior Vice President, Human Resources Officer
ageary@fnbnm.bank

Cooper Hall

Investment Assistant
chall@fnbnm.bank

Danielle Arellano

Vice President
darellano@fnbnm.bank

Dawson Higgins

Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
dhiggins@fnbnm.bank

Gina Windle

CFP, Cashier & BCP Officer
gwindle@fnbnm.bank

John Duff

Executive Vice President, Chief Investment Officer
jduff@fnbnm.bank

Johnnie Matthews

Loan Processor
jmatthews@fnbnm.bank

Karena Stewart

Vice President & MLO Compliance Officer
kstewart@fnbnm.bank

Krista Herrera

Loan Processor
kherrera@fnbnm.bank

Lisa Sena

Assistant Vice President
lsena@fnbnm.bank

Loretta Funk

Item Processing Department
lfunk@fnbnm.bank

Margaret Stuart

Vice President & Network Administer
mstuart@fnbnm.bank

Marshall Neel

Vice President & Compliance Officer
mneel@fnbnm.bank

Roberta Maynes

Admin
rmaynes@fnbnm.bank

Tristan McNabb

Officer Trainee
tmcnabb@fnbnm.bank

Virginia-Rose McClure

Assistant Vice President
vmclure@fnbnm.bank

Zachary Bickel

Officer Trainee
zbickel@fnbnm.bank